If you’ve already listed your project and you need to hide it, you can do so by going to your project profile and clicking on the “SETTINGS” link at the top of the page.

Then select the “Hidden” option in the visibility section. This means that only you and your other project admins can see your project profile page.

Once a project is hidden, it can no longer be seen by anyone other than the Admins, and it does not appear in Search.

There is no "Delete" function; project profile pages are a part of members' histories. Hiding a project serves the same purpose; the project disappears from the view of other members.

Slated is designed to work for projects in all stages of development. If you find that you’re not currently using Slated, you can still come back to it later, for example, when you’re ready to start meeting people or raising financing for the next stage of your project.

Did this answer your question?