Once you've created your project profile page it stays hidden to the public by default, which means that no one will be able to see your project profile page until you choose to make it visible. When you are ready, you can make the project visible in the project settings.
 

In the project settings, you have detailed control over who can see your project profile page and specific information on it such as any purchased analysis reports.

Did this answer your question?