You can send updates by selecting the Send Update button at the top of your member profile page or project profile page.
For your project, you can send out updates to everyone tracking your project and your team. So the bigger your team, and the bigger their networks, the more people you will reach.
Please note: Updates, once sent, are sent. They can't be unsent, and they will appear as a part of the project's history.
We recommend not sending more than one important piece of news per week to all your trackers.
If you haven't done so yet, be sure to check out our Top 10 Tips for Filmmakers