Every time you take an action on Slated, such as:
- Listing your film
- Updating your film or profile page
- Tracking a person, film, or company
- Attaching yourself to a film or company
- Introducing yourself to a film or company
- Sharing a profile on Slated
- Sending an update
... that activity will be made public.
Anyone who is tracking you will see this activity appear in their personal feed and in their daily digest email (if they are subscribed), and everyone on Slated will be able to see it in the public feed.
Updates cannot be deleted. Please use updates wisely, and remember that the community is business focused.
We do not share:
- Your browsing history
- People, films, or companies that you untrack
- Any information about messages sent between you and another person on Slated
However, you should also keep in mind that you control settings when it comes to your film pages' visibility. Should you wish for no one to see the film page, settings can be changed to Admins only.