You can only block another member if they've sent you a message.

Go to the message thread, and click "block" in the upper right corner.

This will not alert the person to the fact that you’ve blocked them, but will appear as though you are no longer accepting messages.

You are not able to block a member from tracking you however, and if your profile is public, all updates and activity will still be seen.

Did this answer your question?