By default, your profile is visible as soon as you create it. However, you can make your profile visible only to other Slated members, which means it won’t be publicly available and it won’t be indexed by search engines like Google.

To change the visibility of your profile, go to your privacy settings page by clicking the link at the top of your profile. Please note that when making your profile visible to Slated members only, it may take up to a week for search engines to stop indexing your profile.

Did this answer your question?