If an attachment denies their involvement with your film they will be removed from your film page and you will not be able to add them again.

If the denial was made in error, that person will have to go to your film page and click on the orange “Are you involved in this film?” link on the bottom right-hand side of the page.

Once you’ve received this request, it is your job to confirm their involvement. Once you have confirmed, they will be added to your film page.

Did this answer your question?