To ensure that everyone has a positive experience on Slated, we have set some limits on behavior. Our system monitors suspicious activity and will automatically suspend anyone who is found to be in violation of our community guidelines.

If you are suspended, you will no longer be able to engage in certain activities on Slated, such as sending updates to your trackers.

We look into each suspension on an individual basis to determine whether the member was engaging in nefarious activity or simply unknowingly violated our community guidelines. In the latter cases, the suspension is lifted, usually within 1 week. In the former cases, members will be banned permanently from the site.

Did this answer your question?